Latest Products http://www.avocinternational.com Latest Products Sat, 22 Jan 2022 23:00:31 +0530 en-us http://www.avocinternational.com Soap Noodles http://www.avocinternational.com/soap-noodles.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/soap-noodles.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our product comes in various grades as 60:40 80:20 85:15 90:10 We can also offer other grades to suit customer's specifications.    Our Manufacturing facility is certified with ISO 90002008,GMP+,KOSHER,HALAL,Codex HACCP.   We are Exporting to Vietnam,Thailand,Africa, Middle east. Refined Glycerine http://www.avocinternational.com/refined-glycerine.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/refined-glycerine.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Distilled Fatty Acid http://www.avocinternational.com/distilled-fatty-acid.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/distilled-fatty-acid.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fractionated Fatty Acid http://www.avocinternational.com/fractionated-fatty-acid.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/fractionated-fatty-acid.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Stearic Acid -All Grades http://www.avocinternational.com/stearic-acid.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/stearic-acid.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fructooligosachharide http://www.avocinternational.com/fructooligosachharide.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/fructooligosachharide.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oleochemicals http://www.avocinternational.com/oleochemicals.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/oleochemicals.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Castor Oil & Derivatives http://www.avocinternational.com/castor-oil-derivatives.htm http://www.avocinternational.com/castor-oil-derivatives.htm Mon, 14 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Range Castor oil Commercial Grade Castor oil First Special Grade Blown Castor oil Hydrogenated Castor Oil Dehydrated Castor oil 12-Hydroxy Stearic acid Ricinoleic Acid Dehydrated Castor oil Fatty acids